contact us
086-577-57189096
QQ
123456
scan it
Sweep to follow us
Back to top

NT50 miniature circuit breakers, NT50 leakage circuit breakers

 

Service Hotline:
086-577-57189096中文 English

Yueqing Lingzhi Electric Co., Ltd.

Yueqing Lingzhi Electric Co., Ltd. mainly produces NT50 miniature circuit breakers, NT50 leakage circuit breakers products, located in the city of China's low-voltage electrical appliances - Liu Town, close to the 104 National Road and Ningbo-Taizhou-Wenzhou Expressway, Ningbo-Taiwan Railway, Qiligang 10,000 tons of pier 5 kilometers away from Wenzhou airport only a dozen kilometers, the traffic is very convenient.The company has strong research and development strength of science and technology, advanced production technology, we are ready to provide customers with satisfactory advice and after-sales service. The company has been adhering to the "quality of survival,…



 

 

servicecommitted to

Quality first service-oriented
  • Pledge

    My company to "first-class products, first-class service, improve innovation, customer satisfaction," the quality policy, on time to provide quality products and services to meet and exceed their hopes and requirements for the quality of commitment.solemn commitment1. The company strictly enforce the supply contract, according t…

     

  • company culture

    Corporate purposes:Company employees to unity and progress, has been trying to pursue the value of the goal,Adhere to the "quality of survival, management and development"Based on "quality-oriented" and "credibility of the first" to win the trust of users at home and abroad and a high degree of recognition.Entrepreneurial spirit…

     

  • contact us

    Tel:086+577-57189096

    Phone:13706609208

    Fax:086+577-57189097

    Website:www.cnlzele.com

    E-mail:zbskyboy@sohu.com


    Address: North Star Town, Yueqing City, Zhejiang Province before the Star Industrial Zone

联系我们
0577-57189096
QQ
123456
扫一扫
扫一扫关注我们
返回顶部

NT50小型断路器,NT50漏电断路器-乐清市凌志电气有限公司

 

服务热线:
0577-57189096中文 English

乐清市凌志电气有限公司

      乐清市凌志电气有限公司主要生产NT50小型断路器、NT50漏电断路器系列产品,座落在中国低压电器城--柳市镇,紧靠104国道与甬台温高速公路,甬台温铁路,距七里港万吨码头5公里,距温州机场只有十几公里,交通极为便利。      本公司拥有雄厚的科技研发实力,先进的生产工艺,我们随时为客户提供满意的咨询和售后服务。本公司一直秉承“以质量求生存,以科技求发展,以服务求信誉,以管理求效益”和“以人为本”的方针,以优良的品质、优惠的价格,优异的售后服务赢得了用户…



 

 

服务承诺

品质好 服务佳
  • 服务承诺

    我公司以“完善创新、顾客满意”为质量方针,按时向客户提供优质产品的服务,满足和超过他们的希望和要求为质量承诺。郑重承诺1.本公司严格执行供货合同,按规定要求生产。2.按合同约定执行货物交接。到货后,双方共同验货签单,如有明显外观质量问题,可无条件退回并调换合格…

     

  • 企业文化

    企业宗旨:公司全体员工以团结进取,一直在努力追求价值目标,坚持“以质量求生存,以管理求发展”,立足“质量为本”,“信誉第一”,赢得国内外用户的信赖和高度认可。企…

     

  • 联系我们

    电话:0577-57189096

    手机:13706609208

    传真:0577-57189097

    网址:www.cnlzele.com

    邮箱:zbskyboy@sohu.com


    地址:浙江省乐清市北白象镇前星工业区